Ten Most Powerful Form of Energies of Mahashakti

Hindu dharma is the only religion in the whole world in which due respect has been given to the females, hence the Hindu Goddess is called as ‘Shakti’ which means strength or energy power of any human being. It is a well versed saying in the Hindu mythology that Lord Shiva without Shakti is just like a Shav. Also every one is ‘Aardhnareswar’ itself. Left part of body carries maximum energy which is called the female energy, which takes care of the whole body.

The energy transforms in different shape, size as per the requirement of nature of Prakruti. The Maa Rajrajeshwari Kamakhya Devi is worshipped as a combination of ten different forms/shapes of energy called the Ten Mahavidyas. As per the ‘Tantra’ ritual they are given different names such as Mahakali, Tara, Shodashi, Bhuvaneshwari, Bhairavi, Chhinnamasta, Dhumavati, Bagalamukhi, Matangi & Kamla. As per my knowledge given by different gurus’s every Mahavidya is worshiped for different reasons.

-Lal Baba (Ashok Kumar Jha)


About lalbaba111

i am a professional spiritual guide,i am in spirituality for last 23 years,along doing other works,a civil engineer my self,iwas a business man also,till 8 years back now i teach meditation with mantra sadhna based in Delhi.Iam a SRI VIDYA sadhak,taken SODDAKSHRI VDYA MANTRA ALSO.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ten Most Powerful Form of Energies of Mahashakti

  1. maa shakti will provide u more powers – best wishes from my dil se – sk bhatia 09810306212 new delhi skbhatia2364@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s