First Line of Panchadasi mantra: Ka E I La Hreem
Ka represents Kundalini shakti
E – Pingala Shakti
I – Ida Shakti
La – Desire to enjoy (the mooladhara of all beings)
Hreem : It is Beeja mantra of Bhuvaneshwari – Bhuvana means palace or House or Earth. Spiritually it means the energy that keeps the structure of the body
So the first line states that kundalini takes residence at the mooladhara chakra of the body. It activates and maintains the ida and pingala nadis.(simile : 9 months in mother’s womb)
Second Line: Ha Sa Ka Ha La Hreem
Ha – Outgoing breath
Sa – Incoming breath
Ka – Kundalini
Ha – Individual consciousness
La – Desire to enjoy (Mooladhara of all beings)
Hreem: Energy that sustains the Body
The second line reveals the state of child birth, here Kundalini starts the breathing process with Ha and Sa beeja mantras and awakens the individual consciousness (second Ha) and then it goes to sleep to start the hide aspect of hide and seek game. It creates the illusionary worlds for experiencing the desire to enjoy.
In this game of hide and seek of Shri Lalitha, Soul hides from its original state (OM) and forgets its reality due to the constant flux of Ha and Sa vibration and experiences himself as an separate individual.
Third line: Sa Ka La Hreem
Sa – Seeking the real I
Ka – Kundalini
La – Desire to enjoy (Mooladhara of all beings)
Hreem: Energy that sustains the Body
The third line reveals the life of the soul in this world, who would like to return back to its original state, this is just like the child who wishes to return back to his Mother after tired of playing distracting games. This return journey of Self that I am not this, not this but “I am that I am” starts when the grace of divine mother kundalini activates at mooladhara under the guidance of Sat Guru.
Another interpretation of the panchadasi mantra could be first internally activate and remove blocks in ida and pingala nadis by purifying and balancing them with the help of breath (Ha, Sa). By doing this both the manifested goals of the individual consciousness (Ha – La) and Spiritual goals of divine consciousness (Sa – Ka – La) can be achieved.
warning this is only for knowledge,do not recite this mantra without taking Diksha under learned Guru.Also know about the chakras of body.


About lalbaba111

i am a professional spiritual guide,i am in spirituality for last 23 years,along doing other works,a civil engineer my self,iwas a business man also,till 8 years back now i teach meditation with mantra sadhna based in Delhi.Iam a SRI VIDYA sadhak,taken SODDAKSHRI VDYA MANTRA ALSO.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s